MIID_PPSCHOLARSHIP_TOP50_BLOGBUTTON_550PX_LR

I am so thrilled and so proud of myself today!

Back in December (2015) I entered the Make it in Design scholarship in association with Print & Pattern. According to the Make it in Design website, they received over 200 entries! And I have just seen that my ‘Walk in The Woods’ pattern got me in the Top 50! Hooray!

I didn’t win but this is definitely something to celebrate! And congratulations to the winners! 🙂

My ‘Walk in The Woods’ pattern:

Walk in the woods_72dpi

© 2015 Camille Medina

Leave a Reply

