The Pattern Challenge

Hi everyone,

I recently challenged myself to create more patterns in order to diversify my portfolio and show a different set of skills. The challenge was to create one pattern a day for a week. It went pretty well until I was given some work with a deadline for the end of the week so I had to cheat a little and I did only four instead of the planned five. You have seen my ‘Candy Weather‘ design already; here are the other ones I came up with:

In the Sky

 

Walk in the Woods

 

Elephant Baby Patterns in:

Charcoal //

Mocha //

Tangerine //

Pop //

 

Leave a Reply

