My most recent cards

Happy Bastille Day everyone!

My holiday is now behind me and my house move is in 10 days only! As I said in June, these are busy times but I have got some comments from one of my biggest fans who complained that I hadn’t posted anything in a while. I am lacking actual new artwork to show so my most recent greeting cards designs will have to do! All of them are my very own creations but one: this year’s Mother’s Day card (the two hugging birds on hot pink background) was inspired from a similar card I saw on Pinterest (I only changed the colours and added some hand-drawn details).

Enjoy! 🙂

Oh and I’ve just been notified that this is my 100th blog post so double reason for me to celebrate today!

One thought on “My most recent cards

Leave a Reply

