Meow Meow (continued)

So you know how I have just posted a card I recently made for one of my friends. I couldn’t leave it there. I had to play around.

Here is the result of a few minutes spent having fun:

Remember the ‘before’?

© Camille Medina 2014

© Camille Medina 2014

This is after:

© Camille Medina 2014

© Camille Medina 2014

“What is the difference?” you will ask me. Well, well, the colours are just a bit more vibrant, but they stay true to the original version.

And then… Then I got crazy and tried something a bit more drastic. It now looks like the cat is glowing in the dark!

© Camille Medina 2014

© Camille Medina 2014

Love it! 😀

Leave a Reply

