I just wanted to say a big thank you to all of you who frequently come to my blog. You are awesome! There’s no better way to say it.

I’m a bit busy with this children’s book I’m working on at the moment which is why I don’t post things as regularly as I used to; but it’s all good fun and a great experience, and I am hoping that I can share a bit of this with you when the book is published.

Also, another children’s book that I worked on is currently in the process of being published so once it is out, you will be among the first people to know (my mum will be first, I hope you don’t mind). Once again, I am hoping to post a few sketches and illustrations when the book is out.

So keep coming back, there will be a few new things up soon. And again: THANK YOU!

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

