Long time no see

Hello everyone!

It’s been a few days since I last posted something. The reason I have been absent from my blog is that I spent most of last week at the London Book Fair. I had a great time there: I attended inspirational seminars, met a lot of interesting people, and in the process I got a few new ideas that I’m sure you will hear about in the future.

Last week I also signed a contract for a new children’s picture book! Yay! 🙂

Other than that, I don’t know if you’ve noticed but there’s more and more chocolate eggs, and chick and rabbit-related stuff in shops… Easter must be close! So in order to be in line with the trend of the moment I quickly put together the following:

Image  Rabbit Tartan_red  Rabbits_pink background

Don’t hesitate to share your impressions and to let me know which colour you prefer!

Leave a Reply

