‘You Are Brilliant’

Hi everyone!
 
Today I would like to talk to you about a great man and illustrator called Shoo Rayner. I came across his Youtube channel not so long ago while I was looking for some tutorials to watch.
If you are an illustrator in the making or if you simply like drawing you should check what he does and teaches. Shoo shares his knowledge and experience with the world in very short and simple videos (I have already learnt so much, and it’s been just over a week since I found his channel!) always with the same enthusiasm and a good sense of humour! I have become a real fan.
 
Shoo Rayner’s channel on Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/user/ShooRaynerDrawing
 
 
This it for now. Before I go I leave you with this feel-good video. I watched it on Tuesday this week and what can I say? It just made me super happy!

See you next time! And remember: ‘YOU ARE BRILLIANT!’
 
Leave a Reply

