They’ve arrived!

In a previous post I promised that as soon as the t-shirt displaying the eclectic logo that I created a few months ago would be ready I would upload pictures. A promise is a promise and so there you are:



And let’s kill two birds with one stone, shall we? My Christmas cards have also arrived very recently (hooray!). I added a picture of each one of my two designs for this year for you to take a look. Two different styles, two different feels but hopefully the same ability to put smiles on the faces of the people Iove.

3 thoughts on “They’ve arrived!

  1. Anonymous

    your t-shirts, rock, Camille!! is there a way of buying them? :-)and i really like the xmas cards too,they are very cute! Im thinking of doing something for xmas too… let's see what i come up with!thanks for sharing and keep posting!hugs,Alba

    Reply
  2. (C)amille

    Thanks to both of you!Alba, the t-shirts can be made and shipped on request. Let me know if you are interested or if you know someone who could be. And actually, same thing with the cards although not sure they'd be ready on time for this Christmas. But they will still be available next year with hopefully, some exciting new designs!Let me know if you make your own cards (you should!) as I'd love to see them!(C)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

