I am being busy on an exciting new illustration project these days, which explains why I haven’t been posting new artwork everyday. However, I do love the Illustration Friday themes and I really wanted to get something done for it.

When I was younger I used to spend hours playing with the ‘Where’s Wally’ books, trying to spot Wally (obviously!) as well all the funny/unlikely elements in the illustrations. I guess there is a bit of that in this illustration.

I had a lot of fun drawing the different elements for this piece!

6 thoughts on “Space

  1. ©amille's land Post author

    Thanks! If you like the octopus here, you might like my post from Wednesday 19th of February ;) I included the octopus in this illustration as a sort of private joke.

    Reply
    1. ©amille's land Post author

      Hi Evelinn!
      Somehow, I am not surprised you like this one! ;)
      Thanks for the link, I had a look and it seems very interesting. I saved it in my Favourites!

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Pick of the Week for SPACE and This Week’s Topic! « Illustration Friday

  3. Pingback: Contest winners! « Illustration Friday

Leave a Reply

